dont forget to try this case

Click here for case.

One response to “dont forget to try this case

  1. I’m finding this very difficult. The prescribing sxs seemed to me to be:

    Aggr turning the head 2483
    Urging to urinate 437
    Falls asleep riding in vehicle 1948 plus 2284
    Lack of perspiration 1346

    this didn’t narrow it down enough to me.

    i thought the falling asleep in the car was worth looking at, but after reading and searching the MM I couldn’t find anything exactly like that sx in sulph kali c or cocc or sepia.

    I added in the other sxs,

    Uterus 502
    Irritablle 7

    sulph and sepia came out on top.

    I read both, but sepia seems to “feel” better. so I would have given sepia.

Leave a Reply

